Customer reviews

Here is what people say about our service:

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Anthony O., Scottsdale, AZ
Comments:
Great outfit and install was professional and complete.


Review Date: 07/15/2012 | Author: William R., Sun City, AZ
Comments:
Capitol Fence Builders did a great job on my fence. Their employees are impeccable, polite, friendly, professional, and fast.


Review Date: 07/24/2012 | Author: Bruce D., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments:
Nice job and left the work site in clean condition.


Review Date: 04/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Surprise, AZ
Comments:
Beautiful fence!


Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Nancy D., Sun City, AZ
Comments:
Very professional and did an outstanding job. Would use again


Review Date: 03/16/2012 | Author: Marv S., Sun City West, AZ
Comments:
Good salesperson, worked to satisfy our needs, and the installers did a good job. Would not hesitate to call them again and tell lothers about the job and the finished results.


Review Date: 03/11/2012 | Author: David H., Glendale, AZ
Comments:
people were very professional and on time.would recommend your company to any one looking for fence work, as I'm sure all of your employees are as professional as the those who did our work. Dave H


Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Sun City, AZ
Comments:
The Best!!


Review Date: 01/15/2012 | Author: Phil S., Litchfield Park, AZ
Comments:
They worked with me so the pool could be finished before attaching the final 3 panels. The fence looks beautiful.... many compliments

More customer Reviews:


Review Date: 01/14/2012 | Author: Judy B., Glendale, AZ
Comments:
Very helpful and wanted to please.


Review Date: 11/19/2011 | Author: Brent S., Glendale, AZ
Comments:
This company is a no brainier. If you need a fence look no farther. A to z is top notch.


Review Date: 11/05/2011 | Author: Richard P., Litchfield Park, AZ
Comments:
Arrived as scheduled, very sturdy reinstallation.


Review Date: 10/12/2011 | Author: Diana O., Litchfield Park, AZ
Comments:
The quality of there work was excellent. Done in a timely manner and cleaned up and left property in same condition as when they arrived. Workers were polite and knew what they were doing. I would highly recommend this company. I would use them again.


Review Date: 07/01/2011 | Author: Kevin H., Surprise, AZ
Comments:
I contacted Capitol Fence to build some cages around our pool equipment and air conditioners. They replied very promptly and were able to complete the work quickly on time. Would highly recommend.


Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: Frank F., Buckeye, AZ
Comments:
Great find. Very professional in every way. Completed their job in less time than expected.


Review Date: 06/20/2011 | Author: Bruce L., Tempe, AZ
Comments:
The young man who estimated our project was pretty green, and did not provide enough information for the men actually doing the job to bring all of the right materials, so they had to leave to get more materials. However, they did a great job, were very nice and did not make a mess or wreck my plants.